Getting Paid To Do What You Love And Other Mind Blowing Tales

At this point in my life, I like to consider myself the luckiest woman on earth. If you enjoy waking up each morning to get ready for work, you’ve got it made. It doesn’t matter if you’re a cab driver, a baker, a stock-broker, a mime, or a street corner guitarist, if you’re doing what you love and can make enough money to make sure the bills are paid, you’re set. Though I can’t see much of what my future looks like–which to be quite honest, is a little bit scary–I’m excited for it, because if things continue to go the way they’re going now, at least I know I’ll be content wherever I’ll end up.

Have I mentioned before that I love my job?

Leave a Reply

